ARTPARK – Manfred Kielnhofer

Loading Map....

Address
Kubinweg 18
Linz
Upper Austria

4040
Austria


http://kielnhofer.com

http://guardiansoftime.org
http://kielnhofer.at/blog/
http://timeguards.com
http://guardian-shop.com
http://artdesignluxury.com
http://artedition.org
http://sculpture.pro
http://public-art.pro
http://artfund.pro
http://artprice.pro
http://artnews.pro
http://artshow.pro
http://guardians.pro
http://biennial.pro
http://fotopark.at
http://artpark.at
http://contemporary-art.at
http://lightart-biennale.com

http://www.kili.pro
http://www.museumshop.pro
http://www.biennial.pro
http://www.artedition.org
http://www.public-art.pro
http://www.art-fair.pro
http://masterart.org

http://avante-garde.art
http://avantegarde.art
http://contemporarydesign.art
http://designfair.art
http://exclusivegallery.art
http://fineantique.art
http://finemaster.art
http://finesexy.art
http://gallery4.art
http://kielnhofer.art
http://lightfest.art
http://lightfestival.art
http://luxurystyl.art
http://master4.art
http://nightfest.art
http://publicarts.art
http://publicstreet.art

http://finemodern.art
http://fineshop.art
http://museumshops.art
http://masterfully.art
http://galleryfine.art
http://occulture.art
http://artlog.net
http://base.uni-ak.ac.at
http://mutualart.com
http://artnet.com
http://artprice.com
http://artfacts.net
http://artistranking.com
http://bidtoart.com
https://blouinartsalesindex.com
https://liveauctioneers.com
https://barnebys.com
https://auction.fr
http://askart.com
http://findartinfo.com
http://invaluable.com
http://artaspects.net
http://art-report.com
http://lot-art.com
https://auctionclub.com

http://sculpture.orghttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Manfred_Kielnhofer
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guardians_of_Time_(Art)
http://www.facebook.com/manfred.kielnhofer
http://twitter.com/kielnhofer_art
http://at.linkedin.com/in/contemporaryart
http://gplus.to/contemporaryartdesign
http://www.flickr.com/photos/artbeyondlimits
http://www.youtube.com/user/kielnhofer
https://www.instagram.com/manfred.kielnhofer.art
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/contemporary-art
https://www.pinterest.com/artsdesign/
https://vk.com/id216432739

Galleries in Austria:

Kunsthandel Freller, Linz, www.antikhaus.at
Thiele Fein Art, Linz, www.thielefineart.at
Citygalerie,  Linz, www.citygalerie.at
Mural Harbor Gallery Linz, www.muralharbor.at
Mobile Galerie, Hörsching, www.mobile-galerie.at
Artpark contemporary art design, Linz, Möbel Leitner www.artpark.at
Schloss Steyregg bei Linz, www.schloss-steyregg.at

Galerie Kunst und Handel, Graz, Wien, www.kunstundhandel.com
Galerie Seywald, Salzburg, www.galerie-seywald.at

Galerie Galerie Bachlechner Wien, www.galeriegalerie.com
Phantasten Museum Wien, www.phantastenmuseum.at
Kunstraum in den Ringstrassen Galerien, Wien, www.thurnhofer.cc
Designkooperative, guardians-of-time.clubduekouba
Galerie Szaal, Wien, www.szaal.at
Werkstatt Kollerschlag, www.werkstatt-kollerschlag.com

Galleries in Germany:

Galerie Liebau, Burghaun Fulda, www.galerie-liebau.de
Kunsthandel Heinzel Kassel, www.kunsthandlung-heinzel.de
Kunsthalle Schloss Seefeld am Ammersee, www.kunsthalle-schloss-seefeld.de
Kunst, Auktionen & Moderne Galerie, Tegernsee, www.ginhart.de
Kunsthaus Tacheles, Berlin, www.tacheles.de
Festival of Lights Berlin,  www.festival-of-lights.de
World of Lights, Unna, www.world-of-lights.eu
Art Foundry Strassacker, large-scale sculpture, www.strassacker.com,

Galleries in Europe, Italia, Spain, Great  Britain:

Pop-Up Galerie, Liechtenstein  www.bechterkastowsky.com
Personal Structures, Venice,  www.personalstructures.org
The Italian Sea Group, Marina di Carrara, www.nca-spa.it
Berengo Glass Studio, Murano, Venezia, www.berengo.com
Let there be light, Ibiza, www.lettherebelight.net
Cass Sculpture Foundation, Goodwood, GB, www.sculpture.org.uk

Galleries in USA:
Avant Gallery, Miami, www.avantgallery.com
Nick Allen Gallery, San Francisco,  www.nickallengallery.com

China:
www.kaleidoscale.com

Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    The CAPTCHA cannot be displayed. This may be a configuration or server problem. You may not be able to continue. Please visit our status page for more information or to contact us.